Board of Directors

Board of Directors

William C. Young, President
Frank Zolenski, Vice President
Avery Heningburg, VP of High School Fundraising
Harold Dubrowsky, Treasurer
John Camp, Secretary
Dante Burchi
Christa Funk
Erick Hosner
William Kingsley
Hon. Kurtis T. Wilder (ret.)

Executive Advisory Board

Ron Acho
Lawrence Angott
Grant Beard
Armando Cavazos
Eugene Gargaro, Jr.
Leo Gonzalez
Mary-Catherine Harrison
Josie Hunwick
Jeff Judge
Bruce Kahn
Michael Khoury
Matthew Knezek
Doron Levin
Brenda McKinney
Barbara Milbauer
William Morrow
Stephen Nabors
David Provost
David Rutledge
Thomas Schellenberg
Paul W. Smith
Peter Treboldi
Amb. Ronald Weiser
Judith Wollack
Andy Zaleski

Detroit Regional Dollars for Scholars is proud to partner with MCAN to work toward the shared goal of 60% college attainment by 2030.

Connect With Us

Contact Us



Sign up to receive the latest news!

Translate »
DFDFS 30 Year Logo

Join our mailing list to receive the latest DRDFS news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!